Kunstmuseum aan zee Collecties van
de Vlaamse Gemeenschap
en
Stad Oostende

Staff

Management-Team via info@muzee.be
Kristof Janssens
Bart Plasschaert
Isabel Van Dael
Mieke Mels
Ilse Roosens
Adriaan Gonnissen
Inne Gheeraert
Colette Castermans
Barbara de Jong

 

Isabel Van Dael, corporate vice president
Isabel.VanDael@muzee.be

Art Division
Academic policy and research 


Mieke Mels, academic staff member 
Mieke.Mels@muzee.be
Ilse Roosens, academic staff member 
Ilse.Roosens@muzee.be
Adriaan Gonnissen, academic staff member
Adriaan.Gonnissen@muzee.be
Huguette Devriendt, administrative staff member
huguette.devriendt@muzee.be

Conservation and management

Barbara de Jong, head of conservation and management 
barbara.dejong@muzee.be
Wendy Van Hoorde, staff member 
wendy.vanhoorde@muzee.be
Johan Van Roose, administrative staff member
johan.vanroose@muzee.be

People Division 

Inne Gheeraert, head of public activities
inne.gheeraert@muzee.be
Elise Vanhoecke, education staff member
elise.vanhoecke@muzee.be
Nina De Bruyne, reception staff member
nina.debruyne@muzee.be

Word Division
Communications 


Colette Castermans, head of communications
Colette.castermans@muzee.be
Inge Busschaert, press officer and webmaster
inge.busschaert@muzee.be

Library 

Caroline Claeys, librarian / cataloguer
caroline.claeys
@muzee.be

Administration unit 

Bram Bekemans, Accountant
bram.bekemans@muzee.be
Eline De Cloedt, Departement Staff 
Eline.DeCloedt@muzee.be
Gerda Balcaen
gerda.balcaen@muzee.be
Lizy Delheye
lizy.delheye@muzee.be
Nancy Blieck
nancy.blieck@muzee.be

Team of attendants 

Anne-Marie Thibaut
Ahmad Osman Mohamad
Claudia Jacques
Francky Delahaye

Hilde Brandt 
Katrien Jonckheere
Kim Plasman
Patrick Vereecke
Philip Dewulf
Francis Geernaert
Freek Allaert 
Patricia de Jaeger

Jelmer Delbecque
Tessa Mauroo
Tiny Callewaert   

Gilberte De Ras
Natalia Grznarova
Herbert Deruwe       

Responsible building & facility
Maarten Van Colen
maarten.vancolen@muzee.be


Technical team 
Eddy Billiau
Luc Hessens

Lorenzo T Jaeckx 
Ronny Malesys


Maintenance team 
Karin Inghelbrecht
Sahida Bi Aziz
Christian Laforce

Ubah Mohamed Shil